Opintotoimisto

Kirsi Hakulinen

Opintosihteeri Opintotoimisto Kirsi.Hakulinen@kktavastia.fi +358504400926 Hattelmalantie 8, A-rakennus

Satu Heinonen

Opintosihteeri Opintotoimisto Satu.Heinonen@kktavastia.fi +358504400909 Hattelmalantie 8, A-rakennus

Birgitta Kallio

Opintosihteeri Opintotoimisto Birgitta.Kallio@kktavastia.fi +358504437951 Hattelmalantie8, A-rakennus

Minna Koskinen

Opintosihteeri Opintotoimisto Minna.Koskinen@kktavastia.fi +358504400866 Hattelmalantie 8, A-rakennus

Tuija Kuhanen

Opintosihteeri Opintotoimisto Tuija.Kuhanen@kktavastia.fi +358504400917 Hattelmalantie 8, A-rakennus

Kirsi Marttila

Opintosihteeri Opintotoimisto kirsi.marttila@kktavastia.fi +358504400919 Hattelmalantie 8, A-rakennus

Kirsi Siirilä

Opintopäällikkö Opintotoimisto Kirsi.Siirila@kktavastia.fi +358505535208 Hattelmalantie 8, A-rakennus

Helena Suvisuo

Opintosihteeri Opintotoimisto helena.suvisuo@kktavastia.fi +358504400849 Hattelmalantie 8, A-rakennus