IT-palvelut

Juha Ahoniemi

It-suunnittelija It-palvelut Juha.Ahoniemi@kktavastia.fi +358503662220 Hattelmalantie 6, G-rakennus

Ella Eld

It-suunnittelija It-palvelut Ella.Eld@kktavastia.fi +358504437947 Hattelmalantie 6, G-rakennus

It-700 Tavastian it-palvelut

It-palvelut It-palvelut 700@kktavastia.fi +35836581700

Margit Jokinen

It-sihteeri It-palvelut Margit.Jokinen@kktavastia.fi +358505090884 Hattelmalantie 6, Hämeenlinna

Janne Kalmari

It-suunnittelija, tietosuojavastaava It-palvelut Janne.Kalmari@kktavastia.fi +358505533569 Hattelmalantie 6, G-rakennus

Petteri Laine

It-suunnittelija It-palvelut Petteri.Laine@kktavastia.fi +358503564518 Hattelmalantie 6, G-rakennus

Tommi Nummela

It-suunnittelija It-palvelut Tommi.Nummela@kktavastia.fi +358408696495 Hattelmalantie 6, G-rakennus

Petri Nuorteva

It-päällikkö It-palvelut Petri.Nuorteva@kktavastia.fi +358500711964 Hattelmalantie 6, G-rakennus