Kiinteistöpalvelut

Saadettin Demirci

Kiinteistönhoitaja Kiinteistöpalvelut Saadettin.Demirci@kktavastia.fi +358503700442 Hattelmalantie 8

Jari Koskela

Ammattimies Kiinteistöpalvelut Jari.Koskela@kktavastia.fi +358505936916 Hattelmalantie 8

Teppo Laakso

Kiinteistönhoitaja Kiinteistöpalvelut Teppo.Laakso@kktavastia.fi +358504060508 Hattelmalantie 8, A-rakennus

Mika Metsäalho

Kiinteistöpäällikkö Kiinteistöpalvelut Mika.Metsaalho@kktavastia.fi +358400844647 Hattelmalantie 8

Hashem Mohammad

Kiinteistönhoitaja Kiinteistöpalvelut Hashem.Mohammad@kktavastia.fi Hattelmalantie 8

Kari Viiman

Vahtimestari Kiinteistöpalvelut Kari.Viiman@kktavastia.fi +358504400867 Hattelmalantie 8