Seniorikillan hallitus

Timo Haavisto 050 5277010 timo.haavisto@pp7.inet.fi logistiikkavastaava
Kaija Ilonen 040 5582429 kaija.ilonen43@gmail.com varainhoitaja
Jukka Pekka Hämäläinen 050 5553407 jukkapekka.hamalainen@hotmail.com sihteeri
Seija Kallioportti 044 6060543 seija.kallioportti@gmail.com jäsen
Ossi Lapisto 0500 499871 ossi.lapisto@pp.inet.fi puheenjohtaja
Vesa Luoma 050 5945091 vsluoma@gmail.com jäsen
Kari Pohjalainen 050 3015433 karipohjalainen@hotmail.com kulttuuri- ja retkivastaava
Antti Punkari 0500 499872 punkariantti@gmail.com varapuheenjohtaja

Koulutuskuntayhtymä Tavastia

PL 30, Hattelmalantie 25
13101 Hämeenlinna

Kuntayhtymän johtaja Jouni Haajanen
puh. 040 0505 388

Talousjohtaja Reijo Lehtonen
puh. 050 4437 943

Kuntayhtymän toimisto
puh. 03 6581 600

etunimi.sukunimi@kktavastia.fi

© 2018 Koulutuskuntayhtymä Tavastia