Seniorikillan hallitus

Timo Haavisto 050 5277010 timo.haavisto@pp7.inet.fi logistiikkavastaava
Kaija Ilonen 040 5582429 kaija.ilonen43@gmail.com varainhoitaja
Seija Kallioportti 044 6060543 seija.kallioportti@gmail.com jäsen
Ossi Lapisto 0500 499871 ossi.lapisto@pp.inet.fi puheenjohtaja
Vesa Luoma 050 5945091 vesa.luoma@kktavastia.fi jäsen
Kari Pohjalainen 050 3015433 kari.pohjalainen@pp2.inet.fi kulttuuri- ja retkivastaava
Antti Punkari 0500 499872 punkariantti@gmail.com varapuheenjohtaja
Tuula Tapiola 040 8435372 tuula.tapiola@gmail.com sihteeri

© 2017 Koulutuskuntayhtymä Tavastia Mediatavast